A Very Pretty NutriBlast

I am getting ready to clean out and organize a cabinet that has become a junk collector. Since we moved into our house almost 3 years ago it has been one area that I have major trouble controlling. It’s because it’s the place where you drop your keys and stuff off when you get home. You know the mail gets piled up there and all that other crap. Anyways, I’m dreading it and not completely motivated to get in and do it. Probably because I know that in two days the odds are that you wont be able to tell I even touched it. I have $20 worth of shop your way rewards points to Kmart so maybe I can head over there and find something that will help me organize it.

To help me get motivated I decided to make a NutriBlast. I have been trying to add in more vegetables and less fruit. The problem is my taste buds haven’t been liking what I have been throwing together. I visited my parents this weekend and my dad throw some stuff in the juicer and it was delicious, and it was a majority vegetables. I was impressed, but then again it is my dad doing something and most everything he does is impressive.

So, here is what is in todays blast…

  • Handful of spinach
  • 1/4 of a cucumber
  • 2 celery stalks
  • 1 banana
  • 1/2 of a beet
  • Handful of mixed frozen berries

NutriBlast NutriBlast1

This was so much better than the other vegetable Blast I have made, not to mention it is just so pretty! The picture doesn’t do it justice!

❤ Sarah

Leave a comment