AtoZ Challenge

There are only a few days left to enter the AtoZ April challenge! Hurry and sign up it sounds like it’s going to be a lot of fun… and a little bit challenging!

Click to Join

Click to Join

I saw the widget on a blog and was curious, so I clicked the link, then I was intrigued! I love a challenge so I had to join! The AtoZ Challenge is exactly what it sounds like you post a blog everyday, except Sundays, with a topic that starts with the letter of the day.

I want to encourage any other bloggers that come to my page to join as well. I started working on things that I could blog about that coincide with the kind of stuff I normally blog about and it was much easier than I thought. Except I am having a little trouble coming up with something for A. So far I can only think of alcohol, not sure what that says about me. 🙂

Why I think it will be fun…

  • It gets you blogging nearly every day in April.
  • I think it will be a creative challenge. Who doesn’t like to be challenged?
  • It encourages people who sign up to see what other people are up to. This means you get to find new blogs and people might find yours.

I hope that some of you will be up for the challenge! If you are I would love to hear about it!

❤ Sarah

4 thoughts on “AtoZ Challenge

  1. My first thought for A on your blog (looking at the recipe section) was artichokes, apples, or almonds and then creating a recipe around them. I love food so I am always looking for a good recipe!

      • Even the alcohol you could have looked up your favorite drink and created a new twist to it or talked about what drinks go with what foods; what drink goes with an apple dish, etc. If you ever need ideas just ask me! LOL! I am the idea woman! I will be back tomorrow to see what you come up with. 😉

Leave a Reply

