Growing Up In The Orchard

In the past week we have seen some much needed rain in my area. This means that anytime my boys head outside they get muddy! Its fun and I love that they get to play like this, but goodness its a never ending mess!

My husband and I sat outside and watched the boys have a ball over the weekend. Its not typical of me to show off my cute kids but I just have to this time.

This is what its like growing up in the orchard!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

❤ Sarah

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Growing Up In The Orchard

  1. OMG!! I love it!! I never thought T looked like anyone in particular but his facial expression in the first pic has him looking just like his daddy!! I bet bath time was a blast!

Leave a Reply

